Open Search

EASA Staff

Electrical Apparatus Service Association, Inc.
1331 Baur Blvd. • St. Louis, Missouri USA
1-314-993-2220  •  easainfo@easa.com
General office fax: 1-314-993-1269
Engineering fax: 1-314-993-2998

 

Administration

Linda J. Raynes, CAE
President & CEO
lraynes@easa.com

Anne Vogel
Executive Secretary
avogel@easa.com

Technical Support

Thomas Bishop, P.E.
Senior Technical Support Specialist
tbishop@easa.com

Jim Bryan
Technical Support Specialist
jbryan@easa.com

Mike Howell
Technical Support Specialist
mhowell@easa.com

Gene Vogel
Pump & Vibration Specialist
gvogel@easa.com

Chuck Yung
Senior Technical Support Specialist
cyung@easa.com

Meetings and Expositions

Dale Shuter, CMP
Meetings & Expositions Manager
dshuter@easa.com

Communications

Randy D. Joslin
Communications Manager
rjoslin@easa.com

Deb Holland
Graphic Artist
dholland@easa.com

Customer Service

Nancy Kemper
Customer Service Specialist
nkemper@easa.com

Dawn Misko
Customer Service/Data Integrity Specialist
dmisko@easa.com

Finance

Richard Tutka
Finance Manager
rtutka@easa.com

Product Development

Carl M. Fields
Product Development Manager
cfields@easa.com

Craig Whitworth
Product Development Specialist
cwhitworth@easa.com

Matt Newport
Product Development Specialist
mnewport@easa.com

Membership

Tyler Voss
Membership Specialist
tvoss@easa.com

Shipping

Larry Zanders
lzanders@easa.com