Open Search

Upcoming education events

Displaying 11 education events
Class Date of the event Price
Webinar
An Overview of Vibration Tolerances
  • Gene Vogel, EASA Pump & Vibration Specialist
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Webinar
Selecting Replacement DC and 3-Phase Squirrel Cage Motors
  • Tom Bishop, P.E., EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Seminar
EASA Sales Skills Development Workshop
St. Louis, Missouri
  • Jerry Peerbolte, J. Peerbolte & Associates
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019 (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $519 ($549 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $619 ($649 after the discount deadline)

Webinar
Air Gap: What Is It, What Does It Do, and Why Is It Important?
  • Chuck Yung, EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Webinar
Conexiones Externas en los Motores Eléctricos Trifásicos (en Español)
  • Carlos Ramirez, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Webinar
High-Potential Testing of AC Windings
  • Mike Howell, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Seminar
Principles of Medium and Large AC Motors
Cicinnati, Ohio
  • Jim Bryan, EASA Technical Support Specialist (retired)
Friday, January 24, 2020 to Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)

Seminar
Root Cause Failure Analysis
Dallas, Texas
  • Mike Howell, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Friday, March 27, 2020 to Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)

Seminar
Mechanical Repair Fundamentals of Electric Motors (2nd Edition)
Anaheim, California
  • Chuck Yung, EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Friday, April 3, 2020 to Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)

Seminar
Fundamentals of Pump Repair
St. Louis, Missouri
  • Gene Vogel, EASA Pump & Vibration Specialist
Friday, April 24, 2020 to Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Member: $439 per person ($489 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $539 per person ($589 after the discount deadline)

Seminar
Fundamentals of DC Operation & Repair Tips
Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Tom Bishop, P.E., EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Friday, May 1, 2020 to Saturday, May 2, 2020
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)