Open Search

Upcoming education events

Displaying 10 education events
Class Date of the event Price
Webinar
EASA Service Centers & Regulatory Inspections
  • Tom Barnes, Compliance Specialists, Inc.
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Seminar
Principles of Medium and Large AC Motors
Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Mike Howell, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)

Webinar
Axial Thrusting Causes and Corrections (Motors)
  • Jim Bryan, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Webinar
Babbitt Bearings
  • Chuck Yung, EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Webinar
Understanding Mechanical Fits
  • Mike Howell, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Seminar
Fundamentals of Pump Repair
San Francisco, California
  • Gene Vogel, EASA Pump & Vibration Specialist
Friday, November 17, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Member: $439 per person ($489 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $539 per person ($589 after the discount deadline)

Webinar
Vertical Turbine Pump Shaft Journal Bearing Material, Types and Clearances
  • Gene Vogel, EASA Pump & Vibration Specialist
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Seminar
Mechanical Repair Fundamentals of Electric Motors (2nd Edition)
Charlotte, North Carolina
  • Tom Bishop, P.E., EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Friday, April 13, 2018 to Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)

Seminar
Root Cause Failure Analysis
St. Louis, Missouri
  • Jim Bryan, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Friday, April 27, 2018 to Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)

Seminar
Fundamentals of DC Operation & Repair Tips
Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • Chuck Yung, EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Friday, May 4, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)