Open Search

Southwestern Chapter

Central and South America are served by the Southwestern Chapter, EASA's largest chapter with 250+ member companies. In addition to the southwestern United States (Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona and western Louisiana), this chapter currently represents 11 countries in Central & South America.

Central and South American countries represented include: Antigua, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Peru and Venezula. ... View and search for current EASA members.


 Resources available in Spanish

EASA's Resource Library contains more than 760 articles, books, booklets, etc., most of which are FREE and are available in Spanish

Free engineering and technical support for members; includes support for pumps, vibration, balancing and alignment

EASA International Convention

ANSI/EASA Standard AR100-2015: Recommended Practice for the Repair of Rotating Electrical Apparatus

EASA AR100-2015: Práctica Recomendada para la Reparación de Máquinas Eléctricas Rotativas

AC Motor Redesign

Rediseño de Motores AC

The Effect of Repair/Rewinding on Motor Efficiency: EASA/AEMT Rewind Study and Good Practice Guide to Maintain Motor Efficiency

El Efecto de la Reparación/Rebobinado en la Eficiencia del Motor

 Interested in EASA Membership?
Membership Specialist
Tyler Voss

+1 314 993 2220